Consultancyconsu

 

 Home  ·  What is ECOintention?  ·  Who are we?  ·  Organizations & Ecosystems  ·  Courses & Trainings  ·  News  ·  Calendar  ·  Flyers  ·  Books  ·  Site map  ·  Contact

 You are here: Home > Who are we?

Vision and mission

ECOintention-Practitioners

Training team

Staff

 

 

Questions?

Call +31 641840555

 

ECOintention Practitioners | ECOintention Register

Center for ECOintention collaborates with ECOintention Practitioners and ECOintention Master Practitioners. Each project is looked at which ECOintention (Master) Practitioner is best suited for the job.

 

 

ECOintention Register        
         
Name Province  Contact Title Masterspecialisation 
Ad de Graaf Noord-Holland ad.g.m.de.graaf@gmail.com Practitioner  
Anna-Marie van Andel Utrecht +31622270584 Practitioner  
Anne Marie Backes Zuid-Holland +31657576618 Practitioner  
Anneke Adegeest Noord-Brabant +31615826408 Practitioner  
Anne-Marie Voorhoeve Utrecht amvoorhoeve@gmail.com Practitioner  
Annie Meursing Drenthe www.ecointentiontours.nl Practitioner  
Anton Kramer Utrecht +31650538437 Practitioner  
Betty de Keizer Noord-Holland www.degroenekeizer.nl Practitioner  
Christy Duijvelaar Noord-Holland cduijvelaar@treevelop.nl Practitioner  
Cor Zenhorst Overijssel czenhorst@hotmail.com Practitioner  
Eduard Sartorius Utrecht e.sartorius@hccnet.nl Practitioner  
Erik Mandersloot Noord-Holland www.erikmandersloot.com Practitioner  
Gerda Bokdam Flevoland gerdabokdam@solcon.nl Practitioner  
Hans Blokker Utrecht www.blokkeradvies.nl Practitioner  
Hans van Leeuwen Zuid-Holland info@vanleeuwenhoveniersbedrijf.nl Practitioner  
Harm Buchholtz Zuid-Holland www.source-creations.com Practitioner  
Harrie de Bruin Limburg www.debruinhoveniers.nl Practitioner  
Helga van Stein Callenfels Drenthe hvscallenfels@xs4all.nl Practitioner  
Inge Swen Utrecht i.swen@telfort.nl Practitioner  
Jacqueline Boudens Flevoland jacboudens@gmail.com Practitioner  
Jacqueline van Otterloo Noord-Holland intotheforest2019@gmail.com Practitioner  
Jan Hoogland Utrecht +31633132482 Practitioner  
Jan Lamers Gelderland jan.g.lamers@gmail.com Practitioner  
Jolanda Mul Noord-Holland +31613692009 Practitioner  
Jolanda Poot Utrecht +31622585452 Practitioner  
Jon Marrée Utrecht www.jonmarree.nl Practitioner  
Jorg Verhoeven Bon Noord-Holland ecointention@jorgverhoeven.org Practitioner  
Jorien van Haagen Overijssel jorienvanhaagen@live.nl Practitioner  
Judith van Veen Gelderland juvveen@hetnet.nl Practitioner  
Karin van Iersel Noord-Brabant balance-inbiz@hotmail.com Practitioner  
Karina Hendriks Noord-Holland info@studiovoorleesbaarlandschap.nl Practitioner  
Letta Wagenborg Zuid-Holland lettawagenborg@yahoo.com Practitioner  
Liliaene Raemaekers België lilianer@skynet.be Practitioner  
Linda De Wilde België lindadewilde1@gmail.com Practitioner  
Linda Que Utrecht +31640943226 Practitioner  
Linde Mees Utrecht www.wholesystemenergetics.com Practitioner  
Lineke Berg Utrecht linekeberg@yahoo.com Practitioner  
Livina Tummers Utrecht livmail@xs4all.nl Practitioner  
Lydia Kooij Noord-Holland lm.kooij@quicknet.nl Practitioner  
Maria Pennekamp Noord-Holland +31623076991 Practitioner  
Marianne de Jager Utrecht www.innervention.nl Practitioner  
Marion de Vries Noord-Holland www.staop.nu Practitioner  
Mark van Strijdhoven Noord-Brabant +31622494463 Practitioner  
Melinda de Hond Utrecht melinda@dekrachtvancreatie.nl Practitioner  
Miriam Kuhle Noord-Holland www.zhinengamsterdam.nl Practitioner  
Monique Schep Utrecht moniqueschep@handa.nl Practitioner  
Nadine van Leeuwen Noord-Holland www.tuinontwerpnadinesteeman.nl Practitioner  
Natascha van den Ban Noord-Holland www.nataschavandenban.nl Practitioner  
Nelly Kempe Noord-Holland fam.kempe@quicknet.nl Practitioner  
Nicolè van Winden Zuid-Holland zuidbuurtbv@planet.nl Practitioner  
Paul Hamers Utrecht prhamers@gmail.com Practitioner  
Peter Merry Gelderland www.petermerry.org Practitioner  
Pia Kramer-van der Vis Noord-Holland +31610679988 Practitioner  
Rieke Kaashoek Utrecht ideo.logisch@gmail.com Practitioner  
Riny van den Burg Utrecht +31650807592 Practitioner  
Robbert Jan du Rieu Gelderland www.hetdoeldeweg.nl Practitioner  
Robert de Haan Utrecht +31613153513 Practitioner  
Sylvia Moes Noord-Holland +31648794403 Practitioner  
Theo Hooijer Gelderland www.hooijerwoonbiologie.nl Practitioner  
Wim Lips Noord-Brabant www.lipsgroen.nl Practitioner  
Wino Penris Utrecht wino@winopenris.nl Practitioner  
Yael van Drooge Noord-Holland gjvandrooge@ziggo.nl Practitioner  

 

 

> Read further Training team